



9 July 2014

The Manager ASX Market Announcements ASX Limited

Changes to Company Details

Further to Friday's ASX release advising the sale of Agricultural Land Management Limited (**ALML**) to One Investment Group Pty Ltd (**One Investment Group**), the Board of ALML advise of the following changes to company details, with effect from 4 July 2014.

Registered office and principal place of business

The registered office and principal place of business has changed to:

Level 13, 20 Hunter Street Sydney NSW 2000

Telephone: +61 2 8277 0000

Directors

Mr Thomas Pascarella, Mr Robert Walter and Mr Peter Zachert have resigned as Directors.

Mr Justin Epstein, Mr Frank Tearle and Ms Elizabeth Reddy have been appointed as Directors.

Company Secretary

Mr Justin Nelson and Mr Craig Porter have resigned from the position of Joint Company Secretary.

Mr Frank Tearle has been appointed as Company Secretary.

Chairperson

Mr Justin Epstein has been appointed Chairperson.

Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee now comprises the following members:

Mr Marcus Elsum Mr Angus Finney Mr Bleddyn Gambold.



For further information contact:

Justin Epstein Chairperson (02) 8277 0000